Sermons

Sermons and messages delivered at South Woodham Evangelical Church are available to listen to or download here:-

We aim to have the recordings available at the end of the Tuesday after the Sunday when the talk is delivered.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (49)

Love Is

Mark 12:30-34 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Delivered by Jane Holden on 17/02/2019 (Sunday Morning - Parade).

Putting Jesus at the Center

Mark 3:7-19 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Delivered by Revd Barry Cheesman on 10/02/2019 (Sunday Morning - All Age).

Mark 2:18-3:6 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Delivered by Don Evans on 03/02/2019 (Sunday Morning - All Age).

What's it all about

Mark 2:13-17 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Delivered by Revd Nick Lear on 27/01/2019 (Sunday Morning - All Age).

What God's Heart is

Jeremiah 29:11-1 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Delivered by Peter Smee on 20/01/2019 (Sunday Morning - Parade).

Forgiveness

Mark 2:1-12 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Delivered by Margaret Martin on 13/01/2019 (Sunday Morning - All Age).

God's plan for us

Isaiah 62:1-12 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Delivered by Revd Barry Cheesman on 06/01/2019 (Sunday Morning - All Age).

The Prince of Peace

Isaiah 8:1-9:7 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Delivered by Peter Holden on 30/12/2018 (Sunday Morning - All Age).

Everlasting Father

John 14:1-14 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Delivered by Don Evans on 23/12/2018 (Sunday Morning - All Age).

Christingle Service

Luke 2:1-7 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Delivered by Jane Holden on 16/12/2018 (Sunday Morning - All Age).

Contact Info

South Woodham Evangelical Church
85 Hullbridge Road
South Woodham Ferrers
Essex CM3 5LJ
Tel: 07375 936840

Recent Sermons