Sermons

Sermons and messages delivered at South Woodham Evangelical Church are available to listen to or download here:-

We aim to have the recordings available at the end of the Tuesday after the Sunday when the talk is delivered.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (59)

Stepping out of our comfort zone

Mark 6:7-13 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Delivered by Don Evans on 05/05/2019 (Sunday Morning - All Age).

Jesus is Alive

(Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Delivered by Margaret Martin on 21/04/2019 (Sunday Morning - All Age).

Jesus enters Jerusalem

Matthew 21:1-11 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Delivered by Emma Cooney on 14/04/2019 (Sunday Morning - All Age).

Sharing Jesus with Others

Mark 5:1-20 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Delivered by Don Evans on 07/04/2019 (Sunday Morning - All Age).

Jesus's unconditional Love

Mark 4:35-41 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Delivered by Peter Smee on 31/03/2019 (Sunday Morning - All Age).

Sewing seeds

Mark 4:26-29 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Delivered by Peter Smee on 24/03/2019 (Sunday Morning - All Age).

Anchors

Psalm 119:105 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Delivered by Martin Holden on 17/03/2019 (Sunday Morning - Parade).

I'm all ears

Mark 4:1-25 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Delivered by Revd Nick Lear on 10/03/2019 (Sunday Morning - All Age).

Our Relationship with God

Mark 3:31-35 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Delivered by Margaret Martin on 03/03/2019 (Sunday Morning - All Age).

Hidden Warfare

Mark 3:20-30 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Delivered by Martin Holden on 24/02/2019 (Sunday Morning - All Age).

Contact Info

South Woodham Evangelical Church
85 Hullbridge Road
South Woodham Ferrers
Essex CM3 5LJ
Tel: 07375 936840

Recent Sermons