Sermons

Sermons and messages delivered at South Woodham Evangelical Church are available to listen to or download here:-

We aim to have the recordings available at the end of the Tuesday after the Sunday when the talk is delivered.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (43)

Making Time for God

Haggai 1:1-11 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Delivered by Rose Wicks on 29/12/2013 (Sunday Morning).

Isaiah - Imagine

(Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Delivered by Peter and Hazel Smee on 24/11/2013 (Sunday Morning).

The Sin We Love to Hate

Matthew 18:21-35 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Delivered by Emma Cooney on 17/11/2013 (Sunday Morning).

Remembrance Sunday

1 John 3:16 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Delivered by Andrew Caplin on 10/11/2013 (Sunday Morning - Parade).

Chelmsford Schools & Youth Ministry

Luke 5:1-11 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Delivered by Chelmsford SYM on 03/11/2013 (Sunday Morning).

Jonah and God

(Part of the Jonah and God series).
Delivered by Rev'd Lindsay Caplin on 13/10/2013 (Sunday Morning).

The Fruits of the Spirit

Galatians 5:13-26 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Delivered by Jane Holden on 06/10/2013 (Sunday Morning - All Age).

Jonah the Reluctant Missionary

Jonah 1:1-17 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Delivered by Rev'd Lindsay Caplin on 29/09/2013 (Sunday Morning).

BMS - Hungry

Isaiah 58:6-12 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Delivered by Rev'd Lindsay Caplin on 22/09/2013 (Sunday Morning - Parade).

Psalm 83

Psalm 83:1-18 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Delivered by Martin Holden on 15/09/2013 (Sunday Morning - All Age).

Contact Info

South Woodham Evangelical Church
85 Hullbridge Road
South Woodham Ferrers
Essex CM3 5LJ
Tel: 07375 936840

Useful Links