Sermons

Sermons and messages delivered at South Woodham Evangelical Church are available to listen to or download here:-

We aim to have the recordings available at the end of the Tuesday after the Sunday when the talk is delivered.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (17)

I'm all ears

Mark 4:1-25 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Delivered by Revd Nick Lear on 10/03/2019 (Sunday Morning - All Age).

Our Relationship with God

Mark 3:31-35 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Delivered by Margaret Martin on 03/03/2019 (Sunday Morning - All Age).

Hidden Warfare

Mark 3:20-30 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Delivered by Martin Holden on 24/02/2019 (Sunday Morning - All Age).

Love Is

Mark 12:30-34 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Delivered by Jane Holden on 17/02/2019 (Sunday Morning - Parade).

Putting Jesus at the Center

Mark 3:7-19 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Delivered by Revd Barry Cheesman on 10/02/2019 (Sunday Morning - All Age).

Mark 2:18-3:6 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Delivered by Don Evans on 03/02/2019 (Sunday Morning - All Age).

What's it all about

Mark 2:13-17 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Delivered by Revd Nick Lear on 27/01/2019 (Sunday Morning - All Age).

Forgiveness

Mark 2:1-12 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Delivered by Margaret Martin on 13/01/2019 (Sunday Morning - All Age).

The compassion of Christ

Mark 1:40-45 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Delivered by Revd Barry Cheesman on 25/11/2018 (Sunday Morning - All Age).

Do Less, Be more

Mark 1:35-39 (Part of the 'Moses - A Dedicated Heart' series).
Delivered by Revd Nick Lear on 04/11/2018 (Sunday Morning - All Age).

Contact Info

South Woodham Evangelical Church
85 Hullbridge Road
South Woodham Ferrers
Essex CM3 5LJ
Tel: 07375 936840

Recent Sermons